January 3, 2016

Board of Directors

We are currently looking for members to serve on the board of directors.  If you are interested in serving, please contact Pat Watson, Executive Director or Michael Ford, President for more information (see above).  You must be a paid member to serve; please see the membership page.

Pat Watson

Executive Director – patwatson@patwatson.com 

Michael Ford

President – mford@Primavera.org

Patricia Houston

Vice President – patricia.houston@gmail.com

Abbi Gold

Secretary – abbi.gold0161@gmail.com

Weston Brown

Member at Large – wcbrown@pima.edu

Justin Allred

Member at Large – jallredlaw@VTC.net

Rose Rojas

Member at Large – christinerojas3@gmail.com

Maria Valdez-Cardenas

Treasurer – mvcardenas74@gmail.com

Peter Becskehazy

Past President – pbecskehazy@pima.edu

Kerri Lopez-Howell

Member at Large