Citizen Diplomacy Annual Meeting 2022

Introducing the 2022/2023 Board of Directors (minus Chad Cummins who was traveling) Left to right, Ricardo Morales, Yan Xu, Maria Cardenas, Patricia Houston, Executive Director Pat Watson, Abbi Gold, Michael Ford, Gina Swift, Peter Becskehazy, Ray Shire and Justin Allred.

Chancellor Lee Lambert from Pima Community College was the keynote speaker.

Deputy Consul for the Mexican Consulate, Lee Wong, welcomed the group to the consulate

President, Michael Ford, welcomed everyone to the meeting,